New beginning :D

Hello there, fab-bees!

My name is Mădălina and here i present to you my baby fashion blog :D. I know there are soooooo many fashion blogs, but, you know, i’ll do my best. I have high hopes so far :D! Still, i’m new in this and i need your support :D!

I’m a 20 years old gal from Buzău, but Bucharest , the-big-city, just adopted me. I study Journalism at the University of Bucharest and i’m very interested in fashion, music and any kind of art. I like writing and i own another blog, but that’s a cheesy one :D. Hope you will follow my baby fashion blog, help it grow and get to know me!

Hugs and kisses from my hive!

CAM01685

CAM01686

CAM01684

CAM01683

CAM01668

CAM01671-horz

* Today i wore*

Clockhouse Glasses

New Yorker Necklance

River Island Blouse

Thrifted Skirt

Leonardo Flats

New Yorker Bag

2 responses to “New beginning :D

Leave a Reply

