Say what, John Lennon?

EN: Hei there, fab bees! What have you been up to? I was a lazy ass these past days and was not in the mood for anything, at all. Thanks God for Mihai ’cause he’s getting me out of my room. And even if i stayed most of the time inside, i didn’t study for my last exam this year. Well done, Madalina! But, as usual, i will go turbo on the day before the exam and will poison my body with coffee and other drinks to keep me awake.

Aaaanyway, my laziness is caused by something that i have come to hate: this infernal heat. I swear on Jeffrey Campbell, i can’t stand it anymore. I long for the chilly spring. I have an incredible desire to rip my clothes off and skinny dip in the nearest lake i can find.

On Sunday i went to my friend’s Claudia vintage fair where i saw a lot of cool clothes and accesories. I had fun and it was nice to see all those beautiful, creative people. I look forward to the next edition. And this is what i wore that day:

RO: Salut, dragilor! Ce mai faceti? Am fost foarte lenesa zilele astea si nu am avut chef de absolut nimic. Noroc cu Mihai ca ma mai scoate din casa. Si chiar daca am stat majoritatea timpului in pat, nu m-am pregatit pentru ultimul meu examen din anul I. Planuiesc, totusi, sa trag tare pe ultima suta de metri si o sa ma “otravesc” cu cafea si alte chestii care o sa ma tina treaza.

Dar lenea mea este cauzata de ceva care mi-a trezit sentimente de ura: caldura aceasta infernala. Juuuuuur ca nu mai suport! Sunt coplesita si tanjesc dupa o primavara racoroasa si am o dorinta arzatoare sa rup hainele de pe mine si sa ma arunc in cel mai apropiat lac.

Ajunge despre mine. :D

Duminica am fost la targul de haine al prietenei mele, Claudia, unde am vazut multe haine si accesorii dragute. Felicitari Claudiei pentru targ, care a fost un real succes, si pentru colectia de tricouri si genti nou lansata, despre care gasiti mai multe aici. A fost dragut si mi-a placut sa vad atatia oameni frumosi si creativi. Abia astept editia urmatoare. In acea zi am purtat urmatoarea tinuta:

_MG_1183m _MG_1195m _MG_1185m _MG_1207m _MG_1218m _MG_1214m _MG_1236m _MG_1187m_MG_1213m_MG_1222m_MG_1241m_MG_1209m

bbd20248b5d1511775f4cb4078cc6427

I wore/ Am purtat:

Shoes/ Pantofi- H&M

Jeans/ Blugi- Bershka

 Blouse/ Camasa- Avance

Bracelet/ Bratara- H&M

Earrings/ Cercei- Koton

Bag/ Geanta- Vintage

Photos: Mihai Vasile Photography

12 responses to “Say what, John Lennon?

  1. Where was that lake, Madalina?..

    I’d like to come :P

    Seriously, now – great pictures <= I suppose it is a professional photographer who shoot 'em?

    Cheers,
    ~Steve

    P.S. It is hotter and hotter here, too… Darn, if only ripping your clothes off would help…

Leave a Reply

